• Currency:
  • WOOCS 2.2.0
  • Login/Register
  • 0

Conditions of Use

1, Terms and Conditions – These Terms and Conditions represent the final and complete agreement of the parties and it is not beneficial to amend or change the provisions of this system unless they are submitted in writing, signed and approved by our company agent. Resumption by any modification of these terms shall be in accordance with the receipt of the purchaser, the request for shipment or similar forms containing additional terms and conditions or in conflict with the provisions of this printed law. Such declaration or contract shall not affect the validity of any other phrase, paragraph or text contained in This document.

 

2, Accept the order – All orders are subject to confirmed written price of our company’s staff only designated for prices for a fixed period of time. Shipping of goods without confirmation of written prices does not constitute acceptance of the price stated in the application.

 

3, replacement – our company reserves the right to replace an alternative product with products of similar quality and quality function without notice in advance,. If the buyer does not accept a replacement, the buyer should declare that special replacement is not allowed when the buyer asks for the quotation, if the request is for a quotation, or if there is no request for a quotation, when you place an order with our company.

Shopping cart​​

×

Lenouveau WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?

• العملة:
  • WOOCS 2.2.0
  • دخول / تسجيل
  • 0

شروط الاستخدام

1، شروط والحكام – هذه الشروط والأحكام تمثل الاتفاق النهائي والكامل للطرفين وليس مفيدا تعديلها أو تغيير الأحكام في هذا النظام الا اذا تقدم بشكل كتابة والتوقيع والموافقة من قبل عامل شركتنا. قيامة بأي تعديل في هذه الشروط  يجب وفقا باستلام بضايع المشترين ، وطلب الشحن أو بأشكال مماثلة تحتوي على شروط وأحكام إضافية أو في صراع مع أحكام هذا القانون المطبوعة، مثل هذا الإعلان أو عقد يجب ألا يؤثر على صحة أي عبارة أو فقرة أو نص آخر الواردة في هذه الوثيقة.

 

2، قبول الطلب – جميع الطلبات تخضع لتأكيد السعر المكتوب من موظفي شركتنا الا  المعينة بأسعار لفترة محددة من الزمن. شحن البضائع بدون تأكيد أسعار مكتوبة لا تشكل قبول الثمن الوارد في الطلب.

 

3، الاستبدال  – تحتفظ شركتنا بالحق ان نحل محل منتج بديل بمنتجات ذات النوع والجودة وظيفة المشابهة بدون إشعار مقدما، . إذا كان المشتري لا تقبل بديلا، يجب على المشتري أن تعلن خاصة أن لا يسمح لاستبدال عندما يطلب المشتري على الاقتباس، إذا تم الطلب للحصول على الاقتباس، أو إذا لا يوجد طلب للحصول على الاقتباس، عند وضع أمر مع شركتنا.

 

4.السعر- السعر المعروض، بما في ذلك رسوم النقل، صالحة لمدة 10 أيام ما عدا الاسعار المتفقة لفترة محددة وفقا لاقتباس مكتوبأو قبول مبيعات مكتوب صدر أو تحقق منه ضابط أو موظف من شركتنا. تحتفظ الشركة بحق إلغاء السعر المعلن

,لينوفو,ملابس,لينوفو,فساتين,لينوفو

,موضه,خصم,تسوق,بنطلونات

,LÉ NOUVEAUلينوڤو,لينوڤو,قمصان نوم,

ملابس نسائيه,

كوبون,قوقل,تويتر,انستقرام,لينوفو,

ملابس لينوفو,لينوڤو,

فستان سهره,فساتين,٢٠١٩

عربة التسوق